August 2014; Auctions in Quebec

Alex Davis and Associates Inc.
Tools and industrial equipment.
Wednesday, August 13: 10h00, Tuesday, August 12th exhibition from 9h to 15h30. In 8450  Saint-Patrick St., Ville LaSalle.

Empire
Antiques, art and jewelery. In 5500, rue Paré, Montreal
Sunday, August 1: 13h00
Monday, August 2: 19h00
Tuesday, August 3: 19h00
Wednesday, August 4: 19h00
Exhibition: Saturday, July 31 from 10h to 17h and Sunday, August 1 from 10h to 17h

Encan
General New and Used.
Every Friday: 19h00. At 364 Rte 122, St-Guillaume

Encan à Commission
General auction
Every Wednesday: 19h00. At 138 Laurier Victoriaville, Victoriaville

Encan à Rougemont
General auction
Every Monday: 18h00. At 425 Grande Caroline, Rougemont

Encan Rogers (Iberville)
General auction.
Every Thursday: 19h00. At Chevaliers de Colomb’s room, 6e ave, Iberville.

Encan Ste-Anne
New merchandise auction
Every Friday: 19h00. At 223 boul. Ste-Anne, Ste-Anne-Des-Plaines

Encan (Vanier)
General auction
Every Wednesday and Sunday: 19h00, exhibition from 16h. At 41 avenue Plante, Québec

Encans Baril Inc.
General and Commercial Equipment.
Tuesday, August 12. At 9370 blvd Leduc Local 25, Quartier 10-30, Brossard

Encans Breton
Agriculture. (Except the auction of animals only)
Saturday, August 23. At351, rang 2, St-Simon de Bagot

Encans Gélineau & Fils Inc.
Antiques. At 7900 Boul.Laframboise, St-Hyacinthe
Sunday, August 3rd: 10h00
Wednesday, August 6: 13h00
Wednesday, August 27: 13h00
Exhibition Monday to Friday from 9h to 17h, Saturday 11h to 15h and Sundays from 9h.

Encans M.G.
Tools and General. At 123 Rte 125 Saint-Esprit
Saturday, August 2: 10h00

Encanteur Nova Auctioneers Inc.
Industrial equipment.
To be determined

Encanteurs Universel.com/Universal Auctioneers.com
To be determined

Hudson Auctions
Antiques, collectible and jewelry.
Sunday, August 10: 13h00, exhibition from 11h. Au 3187 Harwood, Vaudreuil-Dorion.

Iegor
Antiques, art and jewelery, Canadian Art.
Tuesday, August 19: 19h30, exhibition Friday, August 15 from to auction day. At 872 rue du Couvent, Montréal

La maison des encans de Montréal
Auction Collector (General)
Wednesday, August 6: 19h00, exhibition from 17h. At 4487 Ste-Catherine, (corner Bennet), Montreal.
Saturday, August 9th: 13h00. In 1650 Cunard, Laval.

Les Encans Belec Auction Inc.
Quinznos
Tuesday, August 5: 11h00, exhibition from 10h. At 5248 rte 132, St-Constant

Les Encans Boulet
Agriculture. (except auctions only animals)
Thursday, August 7: 10h00. At 621 hp. St-Roch, Lévis
Tuesday, August 12: 10:00. At 6198 ave Royal, L’Ange Gardien

Les Encheres A/B Alain & Gaston Brousseau
Generally, various
Thursday, August 7: 18h00. At 333 rte Windsor, Bromptonville
Thursday, August 14: 18h00. At 333 rte Windsor, Bromptonville
Saturday, August 21: 18h00. At 333 rte Windsor, Bromptonville
Thursday, August 28: 18h00. At 333 rte Windsor, Bromptonville
Saturday, August 30: 9h30. At 26 rte Bedard, Richmond

Les Enchères Automobiles de Laval
Auto auction open to the public
Saturday, August 9: 9h30, exhibition Friday, August 8 from 12h to 20h. At 2380, Montée Masson, Laval

Marc Graveline Encanteur-Évaluateur
Agriculture (except auctions animals only).
Thursday, August 14: 10h30. At 1517 ch. Ruisseau Sud, St-Mathieu de Beloeil
Thursday, August 21: 10h30. At 903 rg Salvail Sud, La Présentation

Talbot encanteur Inc.
To be determined (late August): 9h30. At 5640 rte Martineau Est, St-Hyacinthe

 

 

For any other information on the auctions or on the services which we offer, or to add an auction in the list of the month;

Contact us